The person who made this promo for America's Got Talent forgot the main lesson about sharing your computer: Delete your browser history first. Their fondness for YouPorn got splashed all over network TV.

We can totally relate. One of the most harrowing experiences for the modern computer user is trying to show someone a website on your computer without revealing your questionable browsing habits. That queasy helplessness when the browser history bar pulls down to helpfully suggest a brace of well-visited porn sites while you're trying to show your mom some Flickr pictures from your Florida vacation. Think about that feeling, magnified by three or four million. [via Buzzfeed]