Watch Facebook Show Off Its New Sharing Goodies Right Here

Mark Zukerburg is getting ready to take the stage at Facebook's f8 Developers Conference in San Francisco. Live streaming of the event begins at 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST and you can watch it live here.

Here's what we know so far, Facebook has already pushed the news "ticker" and updated news feed with blue-triangle tagged "top stories" to their site. Last night we were tipped off to Facebook's "Listen With Your friend" feature by a Facebook employee's Twitter feed. According to the tweet, the "mind-blowing" feature will utilize the ticker feed to alert your friends what you're currently listening too and they can join in and listen live. Also, we expect Facebook to announce a deal with a video content provider, possibly Hulu, to give users access to video on the site. They're also rumored to be in talks with news sites like the WSJ to give users direct access to their content. Of course news about gaming on Facebook is expected, so get ready to for some new type of "'ville" announcement.

The live stream begins at 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST with Mark on stage at 10am PST/1pm EST.