Twitter has made some changes to the way its block feature works. And many users aren't too happy about it. Blocking a person now simply mutes them from your stream — creating what some people have called a one-way mirror where the skeezes can look in, but you can't see out. Update: After much wailing and gnashing of teeth, Twitter has reversed the decision. [The Daily Dot]
Submitted discussions can be approved by the author or users followed by this blog.