The Internet Hall of Fame's 2014 Inductees

Each year the Internet Hall of Fame recognizes people from all over the world who have each been instrumental in building and advocating for an open internet. Past inductees have included everyone from Vint Cerf to Aaron Swartz. And yes, also Al Gore. And this year's crop is full of luminaries past and present. » 4/08/14 6:34pm 4/08/14 6:34pm