A few days ago, Facebook quietly changed their friend rejection procedure. Instead of opting to Ignore, you can now only defer the put-down by clicking Not Now. But those purgatoried people can still read all your public info and updates. »9/21/10 8:35am 9/21/10 8:35am
Kinja is in read-only mode. We are working to restore service.