Firefox's New "Forget" Button Will Erase Just Enough of Your History

There are many reasons why you might want to switch on the private browsing mode offered up by your browser, especially when you're on a shared computer or borrowing someone else's laptop. If you forget to activate the private mode before you go surfing then the latest version of Firefox has a feature that can help…

Advertisement