<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Google Couture - Gizmodo Comments]]></title>
		<image>
			<url>http://cache.gawker.com/assets/base/img/thumbs140x140/gizmodo.com.png</url>
			<title><![CDATA[Google Couture - Gizmodo Comments]]></title>
			<link>http://gizmodo.com</link>
		</image>
	    	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Aug 2007 15:55:03 EDT</lastBuildDate>
	    	<pubDate>Mon, 06 Aug 2007 15:55:03 EDT</pubDate>
		<link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php</link>
		<description></description>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2056581</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[Turkey: Home of kebabs, the Pekinel sisters and geek vogue. Google couture - GizmodoWhat issue has us all addicted? E-Mail: America's New Drug - SwitchedThe Ambient Orb takes technology to a different and more personal level. <p><a href="http://geeksugar.com/">Trackback</a></p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[Trackback]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2056581</guid>
		    <pubDate>Mon, 06 Aug 2007 15:55:03 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2055733</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<p>
@<a href="#c2051546">Nealjs</a>: This is almost certainly a fake.  I've been on the Internet, and I know fakes -- and this is fake.  Please do not rely on this, as Gizmodo is very famous for falling prey to hoaxes.  Over 50,000 men on Digg, Reddit, and Facebook have been vigourously investigating this fake picture, and they have deemed it fake.</p> <p><a href="http://weill.org">genericman</a></p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[genericman]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2055733</guid>
		    <pubDate>Mon, 06 Aug 2007 14:49:07 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2052193</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<P>Turkey doesnt have the BEST KEBOBS...</P> <p><a href="http://sameerchandra.googlepages.com/">TheConstantGardner</a></p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[TheConstantGardner]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2052193</guid>
		    <pubDate>Mon, 06 Aug 2007 08:09:09 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2051746</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<p>
Hey guys,  Glad that you like my little holiday  snap! As Alvinc5 mentioned the shop does actually exist in Marmaris, in the large covered market near the harbour-side.  Like a lot of other shops in the area they use popular brand names to entice gullible tourists into their shops in the hope of selling more fake t-shirts/watches/trainers..</p>
<p>
If only I was that good at PS! ;-)</p> <p>nechbi</p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[nechbi]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2051746</guid>
		    <pubDate>Mon, 06 Aug 2007 03:49:04 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2051546</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<P>Yeah... you guys who are calling "fake" need to clarify. Not truly a store opened by Google? True. A total photoshop job and/or setup just for pics? No reason to believe that's the case. We've seen this happen 1,000 times anyway.</P> <p>Nealjs</p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[Nealjs]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2051546</guid>
		    <pubDate>Mon, 06 Aug 2007 02:17:56 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2051292</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<p>
The store isn't fake, but the affiliation with Google is.  Guaranteed, 100%, no relation to Google, Inc.</p> <p>junk</p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[junk]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2051292</guid>
		    <pubDate>Mon, 06 Aug 2007 00:25:03 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2051057</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<P>
Yea, but every time I tell guy what I'm looking for, the guy shows me 200 things, 150 of which are the same, 20 are not what I am looking for, but to be honest the others are close to what I a want.</P>
<P>
On top of and to the right of all of the racks are "sponsored fashions".  You can browse all you want, but the guy makes his money when you try on the "sponsored fashions".<BR>
</P></BR> <p>DeadWriter</p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[DeadWriter]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2051057</guid>
		    <pubDate>Sun, 05 Aug 2007 23:09:16 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2050996</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<p>
That funny feeling you've got, that's hope and euphoria.</p>
<p>
It is probably a fake though.</p> <p><a href="http://anthrotaris.blogspot.com">Taris</a></p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[Taris]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2050996</guid>
		    <pubDate>Sun, 05 Aug 2007 22:48:49 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2050663</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<p>
The Turks have been copying/counterfeiting all sorts of stuff for a long time.  The Far East has nothing on these guys.  Witness Turkish Star Trek:</p>
<p>
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utqnLoDfG3Y">[www.youtube.com]</a></p>
<p>
And that's just one of a multitude of American TV shows they copied.</p> <p>AdmNaismith</p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[AdmNaismith]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2050663</guid>
		    <pubDate>Sun, 05 Aug 2007 21:14:08 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2050644</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<p>
I saw this shop too during my 2 week holiday in Marmaris, Turkey last month, when visiting the Turkish Bazaars (east of Marmaris close to where the 'Ataturk Statue' is). No doubt that it has no affiliation with Google Inc. whatsoever.</p>
<p>
There are actually a number of imitation stores which I spotted in Marmaris, including a 'New Look' store selling clothing, and an 'ASDA' clothing store even bearing the 'ASDA Price' logo (both stores located on the busy road 'Kemal Seyfettin Elgin Boulveard' that runs through Marmaris).</p> <p>alvinc5</p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[alvinc5]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2050644</guid>
		    <pubDate>Sun, 05 Aug 2007 21:08:32 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
		    <title><![CDATA[Google Couture]]></title>
		    <link>http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/geek-vogue/google-couture-286169.php#c2050508</link>
		    <description><![CDATA[<P>
This looks pretty fake to me. I wanted you all to know that I think this looks fake.  Likely a fake. Please remove this fake.</P> <p><a href="http://weill.org">genericman</a></p>]]></description>
			<dc:creator><![CDATA[genericman]]></dc:creator>
		    <guid isPermaLink="false">4:286169:c2050508</guid>
		    <pubDate>Sun, 05 Aug 2007 20:13:20 EDT</pubDate>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>