Don't miss our own Brian Lam, Editor of Gizmodo, appearing on The Daily Show with Jon Stewart on Comedy Central. The segment originally aired Thursday night (6/28/07) at 11 p.m. Eastern, 10 Central, and 8 p.m. Pacific. If you missed Brian's hilarious segment talking about the iPhone (it starts about 15:00 into the show), the show will be repeated at the following times: 1 a.m. Eastern/10 p.m.Pacific; 10 a.m. Eastern/7 a.m. Pacific; 2 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Pacific and 8 p.m. Eastern/5 p.m. Pacific. Or, come back here and we'll have the video posted soon.