If you're looking for a Dell laptop, they're having a 4-hour laptop sale online right now. No idea what they'll have, but it's a sale, and we love those. Updated.

It looks like Dell is offering three computers here: The 14-inch Inspiron 1420 for $500, the 13.3-inch XPS M1330 for $800 and the 15-inch Inspiron 1525 for $550.

For those who can't count four hours ahead, that's 3-7pm EST, 2-6pm CST and 12-4pm PST (Mountain Timers, you're on your own). [Dell via CrunchGear]