#5Y3591 departed Miami at 16:33UTC (11:33 ET). Last data received from the aircraft was at 18:39 UTC (12:39 CT).https://t.co/11y5J2agdO pic.twitter.com/C9MsPhW18c

— Flightradar24 (@flightradar24) February 23, 2019