A bunch of new countries have been handed the responsibility of buying and selling Android apps today, with Google switching on support for selling paid apps in 20 more countries, and 18 more countries can buy those apps.

If you live in Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Israel, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, or Taiwan and own an Android phone, get looking. [Android blog]

Share This Story

Get our newsletter