Ohohoho, bet you weren't expecting a seasonal Game of Thrones joke as the lead-in for this one. But what else can you say about Threezero's latest figure, other than holy cow that looks amazing?

This 1/6th scale incarnation of Sean Bean's Eddard Stark will be available to pre-order from Threezero's website from September 15th, 9:00 AM Hong Kong Time (that's 6PM PDT/9PM EDT September 14th). At just over a foot tall, the former head of House Stark has a ton of incredible detailing - from his greatsword Ice, to the stitching on his leather jerkin and the fur on his cloak.

This isn't the company's first rodeo with the Game of Thrones license - they also made this exquisitely detailed Tyrion Lannister based on his 'Hand of the King' look from the show's second season.

If you're interested in owning a little Sean Bean of your very own, this one will set you back $160. You can see plenty more pictures of the figure in action at Threezero's English-language Facebook page linked below.

Advertisement

[Threezero on Facebook]


You're reading Toybox, io9's new blog for all things pop culture. From merchandise to awesome fan creations, TV recaps and critical commentary on the hot topics of the day, you can find it all here!

Advertisement