After an outcry by angry Lost fanboys everywhere, TiVo has added a new undelete feature to its service. When a show is deleted, it will sit in a "TiVo Purgatory" for an extended period of time before being automatically deleted. This will be coming in the Series 2 software update that should be out in the near future. Let's hope all of the stars of your soap operas will get along in the Recently Deleted folder.
More from Gizmodo