Photo: Getty

Tonight, President Trump will deliver his first State of the Union speech to the American people at 9pm Eastern (6pm Pacific, 5am Moscow time). And if you don’t have TV, there are plenty of ways to watch on platforms like YouTube and Facebook. You can even watch in VR.

It should be interesting, to say the least.

YouTube

All of the major broadcast networks and C-SPAN will be streaming President Trump’s State of the Union for free on YouTube:

Facebook

There are a number of different ways to stream the State of the Union speech on Facebook, from the White House’s own page to the Washington Post’s video feed.

Advertisement

And who knows, President Trump’s donors may even pop up on the screen if you’re watching the official White House feed. At least that was the promise of a fundraising email that was sent out last night.

Advertisement

Websites

All of the major news networks will also be streaming the speech on their homepages, including PBS Newshour, CBS News, ABC News, NBC News, C-SPAN.

CNN

CNN has different options for watching the speech on various devices using its CNN Go service, but you’ll need to have a cable subscription to access them.

Advertisement

Reuters TV

Reuters has a number of options for watching the State of the Union on things like Apple TV, but unlike CNN, you don’t need to have a subscription to view it.

Advertisement

Virtual Reality

Do you want to watch President Trump’s State of the Union speech with your closest friends who may or may not be halfway around the world? Then virtual reality might be for you.

Advertisement

AltspaceVR has a virtual meet up that starts one hour before the speech begins. If you own a Samsung Gear VR, HTC Vive, or Oculus Rift, you can head on over there to watch Trump’s State of the Union, if that’s your jam.