Illustration for article titled How to Watch Googles Pixel 4 Event
Image: Google

Google is holding it’s big annual phone event today and here’s how to watch it. Although, okay, most of it has already been leaked—or Google has announced the stuff outright. Still, there could be some surprises in store!

Advertisement

Gizmodo will be out in force at the event so you can follow along with our liveblog if you want to get the latest news. We’ll also be live-tweeting it, so if you’re not already following Gizmodo on Twitter now’s a great time.

Otherwise, your best bet is to watch the livestream that’s provided by Google itself. You can click on the link below and Youtube will remind you to tune back in when the livestream starts. For people on the east coast the event starts at 10am ET. That’s 9am CT, and for the poor unfortunate west coast folks already awake—start guzzling your coffee now, because that’s 7am PT.

Senior Consumer Tech Editor. Trained her dog to do fist bumps. Once wrote for Lifetime. Tips encouraged via Secure Drop, Proton Mail, or DM for Signal.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter